Imaginary Flights

Close your eyes, listen to the music and fly with your imagination...
Imaginary Flights contains 15 ambient electronic tracks, ranging from melodic to soundscapes.
The main idea behind the album is to bring the listener to travel with the imagination, among both real and abstract places. Music for wellness, meditation, relax but not only.

Track List

1. Under the Stars
2. Ascension
3. High in the Mountains
4. Sea Dawn
5. The Woodland
6. Magnetic Reflections
7. Cyclick Lights
8. New Worlds
9. Undersea
10. Free Fly
11. Slow Movements
12. Over the Ocean
13. Time Travel
14. Lying on Clouds
15. Toward the Light

CD Baby Music Store Google Play Music Store Apple Music Amazon 7 Digital Spotify Deezer Tidal YouTube Napster

Protected at Patamu Registered on Soundreef